My “WTF?” question of the week so far…

How the hell did Miley Cyrus manage to get her bum to look like that??

Source: weknowmemes.com

Source: weknowmemes.com

I wish you could see my face as I look at that photo.  I just don’t understand it, and I would really appreciate someone explaining it to me.  Or maybe even demonstrating it for me, just don’t be offended by my facial expression.  I feel like I can smell the raw chicken emanating from the screen.  If I don’t blog again, it’s because my laptop has been poisoned.

Dear God,

May that never be me.

Amen.

But really though – WTF???

Leave a Reply

