Throwback Thursday: I Don’t Wanna Come Down

For this week’s throwback I decided to take a leaf from my pal Lanrizzle’s blog and show you what I think is possibly my favourite tune from what are possibly my favourite dance movies – the Breakin’/Breakdance movies.  In my opinion, these films are the ancestors of all the corny streetdance movies that the kids these days are into.

For some reason I just love this tune by Mark Scott.  It could be because he kinda sounds like Michael Jackson, so that should be of no surprise to you.  Also back in the day, this scene in the movie was fascinating – he’s dancing on the ceiling!!!  Wowwwwwww, he’s magiiiiiic… Heh heh heh…

Enjoy!

One comment on “Throwback Thursday: I Don’t Wanna Come Down

Leave a Reply

