Follow Me On Pinterest!

Unfortunately (or maybe not) I don’t currently use a device that allows me to have an Instagram account, but I don’t really mind because Pinterest gives me all the visuals I need.  Those who don’t know about it, it’s like an online pinboard where you can just ‘pin’ pictures of what the hell you like that ‘interests’ you.  You can find me at pinterest.com/wendsb and I have things like these on some of my boards:

Hair Crushes & Styles

Pin1Pin2Pin3

Ha Ha Ha

Pin4Pin5Pin6

Mmmmmake Up Styles

Pin7Pin8Pin9

C’mon – join in!

Leave a Reply

